Here is another fast moving Dr. Oz freebie promotion. Dr. Oz is slinging out free Thayers Facial Toner, the catch is you need to be the first 450 to sign up. It starts at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST on 2/23/21 and it will likely only be open for minutes or seconds, so be prepared! How to get freebie: Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)” Once the promotion is live it will show the form, scroll down and enter your shipping information Hit “Submit” and wait for your freebie in the mail if you got it in time! * Promotion open until February 23, 2021 at 11:59 PM ET or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter.

The post FREE Thayers Facial Toner From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On February 23rd 2021 appeared first on Yo! Free Samples.



Source link